Events

Jul 13, 2021

West Tennessee Events

For questions concerning events in West Tennessee, please contact Katie Jones at 901-251-4813 or email at: Katie.Jones@YouthVillages.org

There are currently no events in West Tennessee at this time.

Middle Tennessee Events

For questions concerning events in Middle Tennessee, please contact Rae Hummell at 615-250-7207 or email at: Rae.Hummell@YouthVillages.org

mtn-golf-event-page-banner
Every year, Youth Villages hosts the Youth Villages Golf Classic benefiting the LifeSet™ program, which serves as a bridge for young people who are exiting foster care to successful adulthood.

East Tennessee Events

For questions concerning events in East Tennessee, please contact Amanda Tillman at 865-560-2541 or email at: Amanda.Tillman@YouthVillages.org

YV19-FC-foster-care-email-banner-02

Interested in learning more about becoming a foster parent? Come join us at one of our open houses and info sessions for more information about foster care.

Georgia Events

For questions concerning events in Georgia, please contact Kimmy Yon at 770-852-6328 or email at: Kimmy.Yon@youthvillages.org

There are currently no events in Georgia at this time.

Indiana Events

For questions concerning events in Indiana, please contact Heather Smith at 812-265-1840 or email at: heather.owsley-Smith@youthvillages.org

There are currently no events in Indiana at this time.

Mississippi Events

For questions concerning events in Mississippi, please contact Paige McCormick at 601-572-3763 or email at: Paige.McCormick@youthvillages.org

There are currently no events in Mississippi at this time.

Massachusetts & New Hampshire Events

For questions concerning events in Massachusetts & New Hampshire, please contact Jessica Fredriksen at 781.937.7965 or email her at: Jessica.Fredriksen@YouthVillages.org

Spring Celebration banner

Join us for Spring Celebration as we celebrate the impact Youth Villages has had in our local communities over the past 15 years.

North Carolina Events

For questions concerning events in North Carolina, please contact Erica Ellis at 704-510-5642 or email at: Erica.Ellis@youthvillages.org

There are currently no events in North Carolina at this time.

Oregon Events

For questions concerning events in Oregon, please contact Shauna Lugar at 503-675-2256 or email at: Shauna.Lugar@YouthVillages.org

There are currently no events in Oregon at this time.

Share