Events

Jul 13, 2021

West Tennessee Events

For questions concerning events in West Tennessee, please contact Katie Jones at 901-251-4813 or email at: Katie.Jones@YouthVillages.org

YV5k-event-page-banner

On your mark!

This year we celebrate the 39th Annual YV5K & 10Miler! We’ve moved to the fall but are excited to continue to offer two race distances, awards for the top finishers by each age group, and a post-race party featuring musical entertainment, refreshments, and activities for kids.

October 23, 2021

Time Till Event

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Middle Tennessee Events

For questions concerning events in Middle Tennessee, please contact Rae Hummell at 615-250-7207 or email at: Rae.Hummell@YouthVillages.org

There are currently no events in Middle Tennessee at this time.

East Tennessee Events

For questions concerning events in East Tennessee, please contact Amanda Tillman at 865-560-2541 or email at: Amanda.Tillman@YouthVillages.org

YV19-FC-foster-care-email-banner-02

Interested in learning more about becoming a foster parent? Come join us at one of our open houses and info sessions for more information about foster care.

Georgia Events

For questions concerning events in Georgia, please contact Kimmy Yon at 770-852-6328 or email at: Kimmy.Yon@youthvillages.org

There are currently no events in Georgia at this time.

Indiana Events

For questions concerning events in Indiana, please contact Heather Smith at 812-265-1840 or email at: heather.owsley-Smith@youthvillages.org

There are currently no events in Indiana at this time.

Mississippi Events

For questions concerning events in Mississippi, please contact Paige McCormick at 601-572-3763 or email at: Paige.McCormick@youthvillages.org

There are currently no events in Mississippi at this time.

Massachusetts & New Hampshire Events

For questions concerning events in Massachusetts & New Hampshire, please contact Jessica Fredriksen at 781.937.7965 or email her at: Jessica.Fredriksen@YouthVillages.org

There are currently no events in Massachusetts & New Hampshire at this time.

North Carolina Events

For questions concerning events in North Carolina, please contact Erica Ellis at 704-510-5642 or email at: Erica.Ellis@youthvillages.org

There are currently no events in North Carolina at this time.

Oregon Events

For questions concerning events in Oregon, please contact Shauna Lugar at 503-675-2256 or email at: Shauna.Lugar@YouthVillages.org

There are currently no events in Oregon at this time.

Share