Youth Villages stories


Patrick Lawler
Chief Executive Officer

Tim Goldsmith
Chief Clinical Officer

Greg Gregory
Chief Financial Officer

Caroline Hannah
Chief Operations Officer – Alabama, Florida, Indiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, Ohio, Oklahoma and Oregon.

Jennifer Jones
Chief Marketing Officer

Jody Paine
Chief Operations Officer – Georgia, Massachusetts, New Hampshire and Tennessee
Scott Palmer
Chief Information Officer

Cliff Reyle
Chief Human Resource Officer

Richard Shaw
Chief Development Officer

Fred Thomason
Chief Medical Officer

Deneen Aceto
Managing Director – Financial Services

Tanya Anderson
Executive Director of Georgia

Anne Cannon
Program Director – Educational Services

Stephanie Cole-Farris
Executive Director – Bill’s Place

Lisa Copeland
Managing Director – Placement Services

Paul Enderson
Executive Director of North Carolina

Brittany Farrar
Middle Tennessee – Regional Director

Jessica Foster
Executive Director of Strategic Partnerships

Amanda Futral
Executive Director – Alabama, Mississippi and Oklahoma

Rebecca Hancock
Executive Director of Residential Services

Adeyinka Hansen
Campus Director – Bartlett

Sarah Hurley
Managing Director – Data Science

Hughes Johnson
Managing Director – Compliance and Performance Improvement

Colby Jonas
Campus Director – Dogwood

Paula Jordan
Managing Director – Support Services

Charmaine Kromer
Executive Director of Tennessee

Ann Meeks
Senior Director – Grants and Development Research

John Norris
Managing Director – General Counsel

Stephanie Pugh
Program Director – West Tennessee

Katja Russell
Managing Director of Partner Operations
Senior Director – Grants and Development Research

Annie Smith
State Director of Community Based Programs – North Carolina

Rhonda Stempkovski
State Director of Community Based Programs – Mississippi

Matt Stone
Executive Director of Massachusetts and New Hampshire

Lori Sustek
State Director of Community Based Programs – Massachusetts and New Hampshire

Jill Terry
Managing Director – Information Technology

Amanda Tillman
Regional Program Director – East Tennessee